Annual Dinner & Awards Night

    The Elkhorn Area Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Center Annual Dinner and Awards Night is held around February/March every year. Join us for a fun filled evening to mingle with other members of the Elkhorn Chamber as we enjoy a delicious dinner, raffle prizes and laughs. After dinner we present business/individuals with awards for Member of the Year, Ambassador of the Year, Director of the Year and Volunteer of the Year.



    Annual Dinner Award Winners

    2018 Member of the Year -  Shane Griffin

    2018 Director of the Year - Dr. Ken Schenk

    2018 Volunteer of the Year - Mark Schweinler

    • IMG_9470.JPG-w1560.jpg
    • IMG_9615.JPG-w1560.jpg
      Volunteer of the Year! Congrats, Mark!
    • IMG_9624.JPG-w1560.jpg
      Member of the Year! Congrats, Shane!
    • IMG_9637.JPG-w1560.jpg
      Director of the Year! Congrats, Dr. Schenk!
  • Mark Your Calendar

    View All Events ยป